the blue dominant

ok, I’m back to sunrises. This morning I woke up at 5 and hit the road in 15 minutes. I drove to Cala Finanza, Porto San Paolo, Sardinia, otherwise known for the ship wreckage Chrisso. My goal wasn’t the wreckage, although I’ve been planning to shoot it sometimes in the nearest future. The sky was cloudy, with an overwhelming blue dominant. Here the first photo which will feature the collection “LUCE DI GALLURA”. All pics are in the relative gallery on my website www.whitenoisephotography.com or in the facebook page www.facebook.com/whitenoisephotography

enjoy it!

Jack

Cala Finanza Porto San Paolo Sardinia Sardegna

4 thoughts on “the blue dominant

Leave a Reply

